Administration

Name Position Email Extension
Nikki Miller Principal Nikki.Miller@cape.k12.de.us 1104
Kyle Bentley Assistant Principal Kyle.Bentley@cape.k12.de.us 1110
Timothy Slade Assistant Principal Timothy.Slade@cape.k12.de.us 1114
Andrew Coulter Assistant Principal Andrew.Coulter@cape.k12.de.us 4124
James McDowell Assistant Principal James.McDowell@cape.k12.de.us 5222
Robert Cilento Athletic Director Robert.Cilento@cape.k12.de.us 4119
Detective Timothy Wolansky School Resource Officer Timothy.Wolansky@state.de.us 6103