Administration Contact Information

Name Position Email Extension
Nikki Miller Principal Nikki.Miller@cape.k12.de.us 1104
Kristin DeGregory Assistant Principal kristin.degregory@cape.k12.de.us
Timothy Slade Assistant Principal Timothy.Slade@cape.k12.de.us 1114
Andrew Coulter Assistant Principal Andrew.Coulter@cape.k12.de.us 4124
Joshua Chubb Assistant Principal joshua.chubb@cape.k12.de.us
Kevin Smith Athletic Director kevin.smith@cape.k12.de.us 4119
Cpl/3 Chad Harmon School Resource Officer Chad.Harmon@cape.k12.de.us 6103