Exploratory Teachers

Name Subject Email
Robert Barbarita Band robert.barbarita@cape.k12.de.us
Alexander Louvis Art alexander.louvis@cape.k12.de.us
Lynn Richardson Phys. Ed lynn.richardson@cape.k12.de.us
Lisa Myers Business Education lisa.myers@cape.k12.de.us
Kathryn Magee Library Manager kathryn.magee@cape.k12.de.us
Stephen Re Phys. Ed stephen.re@cape.k12.de.us
Donald Schlater Technology Education donald.schlater@cape.k12.de.us
Juleeann Schlitter Chorus juleeann.schlitter@cape.k12.de.us
Julia Seufert World Language, Spanish julia.seufert@cape.k12.de.us