Exploratory Teachers

Name Subject Email
Robert Barbarita Band robert.barbarita@cape.k12.de.us
Alexander Louvis Art alexander.louvis@cape.k12.de.us
Mary Marshall Phys. Ed mary.marshall@cape.k12.de.us
Lisa Myers Business Education lisa.myers@cape.k12.de.us
John Parker Library john.parker@cape.k12.de.us
Stephen Re Phys. Ed stephen.re@cape.k12.de.us
Donald Schlater Technology Education donald.schlater@cape.k12.de.us
Juleeann Schlitter Chorus juleeann.schlitter@cape.k12.de.us