Special Education & ILC Teachers

Name Position Email
Elizabeth Allen 8th Grade Special Education elizabeth.allen@cape.k12.de.us
Ella Betts ILC Grades 6-8 ella.betts@cape.k12.de.us
Haywood Burton 7th Grade ILC haywood.burton@cape.k12.de.us
Zachary Coffman ILC Grades 6-8 zachary.coffman@cape.k12.de.us
Beth Dowling 8th Grade Special Education elizabeth.dowling@cape.k12.de.us
Kris Jarecki ILC Grade 8 kristine.jarecki@cape.k12.de.us
Rosanne Lange ILC Grades 6-8 rosanne.lange@cape.k12.de.us
Sean Maedler 7th Grade Special Education sean.maedler@cape.k12.de.us
Diane Morgan 6th Grade Special Education diane.morgan@cape.k12.de.us
Justin Voorheis 6th Grade Special Education justin.voorheis@cape.k12.de.us
Denise Matthews 7th Grade ELA Special Education denise.matthews@cape.k12.de.us
Thomas Capozzoli Special Ed Coordinator thomas.capozzoli@cape.k12.de.us