8th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Adam Kindl Science & Social Studies adam.kindl@cape.k12.de.us
Paul Timmons Math paul.timmons@cape.k12.de.us
Kathryn Shockro English Language Arts kathryn.shockro@cape.k12.de.us
Christopher Lenhart Science christopher.lenhart@cape.k12.de.us
Joseph Vavala Math joseph.vavala@cape.k12.de.us
Kelly Slavoski English Language Arts kelly.slavoski@cape.k12.de.us
Brian Comroe Social Studies brian.comroe@cape.k12.de.us