7th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Alan Howarth Science alan.howarth@cape.k12.de.us
Christina Bogle Math christina.bogle@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Celano English Language Arts jennifer.celano@cape.k12.de.us
Patricia Mock Contemporary Issues patricia.mock@cape.k12.de.us
Gilbert Hense Science gilbert.hense@cape.k12.de.us
Anthony Ranieri Math anthony.ranieri@cape.k12.de.us
Jasmine Manley English Language Arts jasmine.manley@cape.k12.de.us
Maureen Baron Social Studies maureen.baron@cape.k12.de.us