7th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Alan Howarth Science alan.howarth@cape.k12.de.us
Christina Bogle Math christina.bogle@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Celano English Language Arts jennifer.celano@cape.k12.de.us
Patricia Mock Social Studies patricia.mock@cape.k12.de.us
Gilbert Hense Science gilbert.hense@cape.k12.de.us
Anthony Ranieri Math anthony.ranieri@cape.k12.de.us
Jasmine Manley English Language Arts jasmine.manley@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Grimm Social Studies robert.grimm@cape.k12.de.us
Sean Maedler Special Education sean.maedler@cape.k12.de.us
Denise Mathews Special Education denise.mathews@cape.k12.de.us
Roseanne Lange 6-8 ILC roseanne.lange@cape.k12.de.us