7th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Erin Hurlock English Language Arts erin.hurlock@cape.k12.de.us
Devon Young English Language Arts devon.young@cape.k12.de.us
Anthony Ranieri Math anthony.ranieri@cape.k12.de.us
Seth Brosius Math seth.brosius@cape.k12.de.us
Connor Bragg Science connor.bragg@cape.k12.de.us
Brandianne Emory Science brandianne.emory@cape.k12.de.us
Danielle Smith Social Studies danielle.smith@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Grimm Social Studies robert.grimm@cape.k12.de.us
Denise Mathews Special Education denise.mathews@cape.k12.de.us
Sean Maedler Special Education sean.maedler@cape.k12.de.us
Kimberly Burman Specialized Setting Grades 6-8 kimberly.burman@cape.k12.de.us
Kristin Thompson Sussex Consortium kristine.thompson@cape.k12.de.us