7th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Erin Hurlock English Language Arts erin.hurlock@cape.k12.de.us
Devon Young English Language Arts devon.young@cape.k12.de.us
Anthony Ranieri Math anthony.ranieri@cape.k12.de.us
Annette Reist-Clausen Math annette.reistclausen@cape.k12.de.us
Emily Ritter Science emily.ritter@cape.k12.de.us
Brandianne Emory Science brandianne.emory@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Celano Social Studies jennifer.celano@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Grimm Social Studies robert.grimm@cape.k12.de.us
Denise Mathews Special Education denise.mathews@cape.k12.de.us
Justin Voorheis Special Education Justin.Voorheis@cape.k12.de.us