7th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Casey VanDemark English Language Arts casey.vandemark@cape.k12.de.us
Lauren Heiges English Language Arts lauren.heiges@cape.k12.de.us
Anthony Ranieri Math anthony.ranieri@cape.k12.de.us
Charles Mumford Math charles.mumford@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Hahn Science elizabeth.hahn@cape.k12.de.us
Brandianne Emory Science brandianne.emory@cape.k12.de.us
Christopher Pleasanton Social Studies christopher.pleasanton@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Grimm Social Studies robert.grimm@cape.k12.de.us
Mario Orlando Special Education mario.orlando@cape.k12.de.us
Sean Maedler Special Education sean.maedler@cape.k12.de.us
Kimberly Burman Specialized Setting Grades 6-8 kimberly.burman@cape.k12.de.us
Barbara Steiman Specialized Setting Grades 6-8 barbara.steiman@cape.k12.de.us
Kasey Burbage Sussex Consortium kasey.burbage@cape.k12.de.us