6th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Renee Kenner Science renee.kenner@cape.k12.de.us
Julie Hickman Math julie.hickman@cape.k12.de.us
Samantha Purple English Language Arts samantha.purple@cape.k12.de.us
William Pepper Social Studies william.pepper@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Griffith Science laura.griffith@cape.k12.de.us
Brian Walley Math brian.walley@cape.k12.de.us
Chad Heers English Language Arts chad.heers@cape.k12.de.us
Brooke Couchman Social Studies brooke.couchman@cape.k12.de.us
Roseanne Lange 6-8 ILC roseanne.lange@cape.k12.de.us
Diane Morgan Special Education diane.morgan@cape.k12.de.us
Justin Voorheis Special Education justin.voorheis@cape.k12.de.us
John Parker Special Education john.parker@cape.k12.de.us