6th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Samantha Purple English Language Arts samantha.purple@cape.k12.de.us
Chad Heers English Language Arts chad.heers@cape.k12.de.us
Annette Reist-Clausen Math annette.reistclausen@cape.k12.de.us
Holly Barron Math holly.barron@cape.k12.de.us
Chip Wilt Science charles.wilt@cape.k12.de.us
Dr. Laura Griffith Science laura.griffith@cape.k12.de.us
William Pepper Social Studies william.pepper@cape.k12.de.us
Stacy Mancuso Social Studies stacy.mancuso@cape.k12.de.us
Nicole Levy Special Education nicole.levy@cape.k12.de.us
John Parker Special Education john.parker@cape.k12.de.us
Kimberly Burman Specialized Setting Grades 6-8 kimberly.burman@cape.k12.de.us
Barbara Steiman Specialized Setting Grades 6-8 barbara.steiman@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Humes Sussex Consortium sandra.humes@cape.k12.de.us