6th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Roseanne Lange 6-8 ILC roseanne.lange@cape.k12.de.us
Chad Heers English Language Arts chad.heers@cape.k12.de.us
Samantha Purple English Language Arts samantha.purple@cape.k12.de.us
Julie Hickman Math julie.hickman@cape.k12.de.us
Brian Walley Math brian.walley@cape.k12.de.us
Chip Wilt Science charles.wilt@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Griffith Science laura.griffith@cape.k12.de.us
William Pepper Social Studies william.pepper@cape.k12.de.us
Stacey Mancuso Social Studies stacy.mancuso@cape.k12.de.us
Alyssa Thompson Special Education alyssa.thompson@cape.k12.de.us
John Parker Special Education john.parker@cape.k12.de.us