Contact Information

Name Title Contact
Arthur Jones Behavior Specialist arthur.jones@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Luff School Counselor elizabeth.luff@cape.k12.de.us
Sheena French School Counselor sheena.french@cape.k12.de.us
Christine Sutherland School Nurse christine.sutherland@cape.k12.de.us
Wendi Schirvar School Psychologist wendi.schirvar@cape.k12.de.us
Chad Harmon School Resource Office chad.harmon@cape.k12.de.us | (302) 645-7711 ext.6103