Contact Information

Name Title Contact
Arthur Jones Behavior Specialist arthur.jones@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Luff School Counselor elizabeth.luff@cape.k12.de.us
Sheena French School Counselor sheena.french@cape.k12.de.us
Christine Sutherland, RN School Nurse christine.sutherland@cape.k12.de.us
Wendi Schirvar School Psychologist wendi.schirvar@cape.k12.de.us
Ryan Langdon School Resource Office ryan.langdon@cape.k12.de.us