Related Arts Teachers

Name Subject Email
Bevelene Holloman Library Manager bevelene.holloman@cape.k12.de.us
Lisa Ingram Computer Lab lisa.ingram@cape.k12.de.us
William Funkhouser Phys. Ed william.funkhouser@cape.k12.de.us
Cherylyn Minto Art cherylyn.minto@cape.k12.de.us
Nicholas Greeson Instrumental Music nicholas.greeson@cape.k12.de.us
Michelle Taylor Music Michelle.Taylor@cape.k12.de.us