Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Wendy Coverdale wendy.coverdale@cape.k12.de.us
Laurie Krick laura.krick@cape.k12.de.us
Stephanie Madden stephanie.madden@cape.k12.de.us
Mark Morey mark.morey@cape.k12.de.us
Melissa Mulveny, Special Education melissa.mulveny@cape.k12.de.us
Melissa Quinney melissa.quinney@cape.k12.de.us
Cathy Ward cathy.ward@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Krick, Special Education ILC laura.krick@cape.k12.de.us
Holly Grandfield, Special Education holly.grandfield@cape.k12.de.us