Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Wendy Coverdale, ELA/Social Studies wendy.coverdale@cape.k12.de.us
Laurie Krick, Grades 4-5 Specialized Setting laura.krick@cape.k12.de.us
Alexis Millman, Spanish Immersion (English) alexis.millman@cape.k12.de.us
Manisha Nainani, Spanish Immersion (Spanish) manisha.nainani@cape.k12.de.us
Tara Davis, Math/Science tarak.davis@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Brown, Sussex Consortium amy.brown@cape.k12.de.us
Sarah Silva, Special Education sarah.silva@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Donovan, Sussex Consortium amy.donovan@cape.k12.de.us