Special Education Teachers

Name Subject Email Phone Ext. Room
Alyssa Simon Science alyssa.simon@cape.k12.de.us 267326
Ben Evick Science benjamin.evick@cape.k12.de.us 267234 J220
Carly Zych Social Studies and Spanish carly.zych@cape.k12.de.us 267353 J114
Connie Smith Special Education Coordinator - Grades 11 & 12 constance.smith@cape.k12.de.us 264217 D217
David Barish david.barish@cape.k12.de.us
Dwight Tingle English dwight.tingle@cape.k12.de.us 267299 E220
Emily Ewin emily.ewin@cape.k12.de.us 267354 D123
Emily Walls Spanish emily.walls@cape.k12.de.us 267303 D122
Erin Hurlock erin.hurlock@cape.k12.de.us
Gregory Wengryn Resource gregory.wengryn@cape.k12.de.us 267344 D219
Hilary Mills Mathematics hilary.mills@cape.k12.de.us 267275 D118
Jay Hayes Social Studies jason.hayes@cape.k12.de.us 267249 D222
Jeffrey Jablon Social Studies jeffrey.jablon@cape.k12.de.us 267253 TAM Teacher
Jennifer Cawthern Science Jennifer.cawthern@cape.k12.de.us 267341 D122
Jennifer Connelly jennifer.connelly@cape.k12.de.us
John Sell English and Science john.sell@cape.k12.de.us
Julianna Danese julianna.danese@cape.k12.de.us
Keith White Social Studies keith.white@cape.k12.de.us 267306 D228
Kenny Riedel kenneth.riedel@cape.k12.de.us 267309 D221
Kiersten Sponaugle elizabeth.sponaugle@cape.k12.de.us 267292 D220
Laura Connor English laura.connor@cape.k12.de.us 267244 D222
Lindsey Downer Science lindsey.downer@cape.k12.de.us 267320 D210
Marissa DiSanto Special Education Coordinator marissa.disanto@cape.k12.de.us 267228 E101
Matthew Kasmer Mathematics matthew.kasmer@cape.k12.de.us 267258 D114
Michael Cerchio Social Studies michael.cerchio@cape.k12.de.us 267219 D222