Mathematics Teachers

Name Email Phone Ext. Room Number
Alexa Rodsan alexa.rodsan@cape.k12.de.us 267286
Amie King amie.king@cape.k12.de.us 267262 D117
Blake Faulkner (Department Chair) blake.faulkner@cape.k12.de.us 267237 D113
Bradley Bivens bradley.bivens@cape.k12.de.us 267209 J112
Brian Gadzinski brian.gadzinski@cape.k12.de.us 267312 J111
Christina Bogle christina.bogle@cape.k12.de.us 267343 J113
David Mushrush david.mushrush@cape.k12.de.us 267278 J112
Heather Moore heather.moore@cape.k12.de.us 267357 D111
Matthew Smiley matthew.smiley@cape.k12.de.us 267358 D110
Richard Ferrandino richard.ferrandino@cape.k12.de.us 267336 J115A
Seth Brosius seth.brosius@cape.k12.de.us 267363 D114
Steven Callahan steven.callahan@cape.k12.de.us 267215 D112
Tonya Kauffman tonya.kauffman@cape.k12.de.us 267259 D115
Travis Wharton travis.wharton@cape.k12.de.us 267304 D116

Mathematics Courses

  • Algebra

  • Geometry

  • Algebra II

  • Financial Algebra

  • Precalculus

  • Honors Calculus

  • AP Calculus

  • Statistics

  • AP Statistics

  • Del Tech Dual Enrollment: MAT 152 Quantitative Reasoning