Social Studies Teachers

Name Email Phone Ext. Room Number
Amanda Johnson amandar.johnson@cape.k12.de.us 267285 D231
Brady Gilbert brady.gilbert@cape.k12.de.us 267346 J213
Bridget Marshall bridget.marshall@cape.k12.de.us 267267 D235
Danielle Smith danielle.smith@cape.k12.de.us
Dennis Arden dennis.arden@cape.k12.de.us 267203 D227
John McCormick john.mccormick@cape.k12.de.us 267345 D230
Jonathon Day jonathon.day@cape.k12.de.us 267366
Kelci Atkins kelci.atkins@cape.k12.de.us 267204 D233
Lisa Locklear lisa.locklear@cape.k12.de.us 267265 D229
Matthew Lindell matthew.lindell@cape.k12.de.us 267264 D226
Matthew Oliver matthew.oliver@cape.k12.de.us 267226 J210
Paige Fleegle paige.fleegle@cape.k12.de.us 267334 D232
Shane Jensen shane.jensen@cape.k12.de.us 267255 J211
Stephen Smith stephen.smith@cape.k12.de.us
Susan Bassett (Department Chair) susan.bassett@cape.k12.de.us 267206 D225

Social Studies Courses

  • Geography

  • Civics

  • Enhanced Economics

  • American History

  • World History

  • AP U.S. History

  • AP European History

  • AP U.S. Government and Politics

  • AP Human Geography

  • AP Economics

  • Psychology

  • Sociology

  • The Holocaust

  • Cultural Studies

  • WU CRJ 101: Survey of Criminal Justice