English Teachers

Name Email Phone Ext. Room Number
Anthony Natoli anthony.natoli@cape.k12.de.us 267356 E213
Carmen Natrin (Deptartment Co-Chair) carmen.natrin@cape.k12.de.us 267279 E220
Drew Johnson drew.johnson@cape.k12.de.us 267256 E218
Edel Drevno edel.drevno@cape.k12.de.us 267230 E217
Eileen Springfield eileen.springfield@cape.k12.de.us 267293 J215
Emma Loughran emma.loughran@cape.k12.de.us 267337 E215
Erin Hurlock erin.hurlock@cape.k12.de.us 267372
Ianna Natoli ianna.natoli@cape.k12.de.us 267277 E221
Joseph Rezac joseph.rezac@cape.k12.de.us 267284 J214
Laura Connor (Department Co-Chair) laura.connor@cape.k12.de.us 267224 J115B
Mary Garvert mary.garvert@cape.k12.de.us 267241 E212
Michael Kardos michael.kardos@cape.k12.de.us
Robert Cerf robert.cerf@cape.k12.de.us 267220 E219
Tanya Humes tanya.humes@cape.k12.de.us 267252 E214
Tonya Karl tonya.karl@cape.k12.de.us 267257 E226

English Courses

  • Freshman English

  • World Literature

  • American Literature

  • AP Language and Composition

  • British Literature

  • African American Literature

  • Social Justice

  • Film and Literature

  • Creative Writing

  • Mythology

  • AP English Literature & Composition

  • DTCC English 101: Critical Thinking and Academic Writing

  • DTCC English 102: Composition and Research