Teacher Contact Information

Name School Email
Mary Jones Rehoboth Elementary mary.jones@cape.k12.de.us
Jerry Lindale H.O. Brittingham Elementary jerry.lindale@cape.k12.de.us
Jacqueline Wager Milton Elementary jacqueline.wager@cape.k12.de.us
Kimberly Shiels Beacon Middle School & Love Creek Elementary School kimberly.shiels@cape.k12.de.us
Olinda Coverdale Mariner Middle School olinda.coverdale@cape.k12.de.us
Brennan Clarke Shields Elementary brennan.clarke@cape.k12.de.us
Kasey Lynn-Gadzinski Cape Henlopen High School kasey.lynn-gadzinski@cape.k12.de.us
Carla Yngve Cape Henlopen High School carla.yngve@cape.k12.de.us
Victoria Ksebe Mariner Middle School victoria.ksebe@cape.k12.de.us
Kelley Burton Milton Elementary kelley.burton@cape.k12.de.us