CAP Teachers Contact Information

Name School Email
Renee Kosc Rehoboth Elementary renee.kosc@cape.k12.de.us
Barbara Evans H.O. Brittingham Elementary barbara.evans@cape.k12.de.us
Christine Amalfitano Milton Elementary christine.amalfitano@cape.k12.de.us
Melissa Tuttle Love Creek Elementary melissa.tuttle@cape.k12.de.us
Leigh Rupar Shields Elementary leigh.rupar@cape.k12.de.us
Ashley Archer 7th/8th Grade Math at Beacon and Mariner Middle Schools ashley.archer@cape.k12.de.us
Chad Heers 6th Grade ELA and Math at Beacon and Mariner Middle Schools chad.heers@cape.k12.de.us
Jenna Burkhart 7th/8th Grade ELA at Beacon and Mariner Middle Schools jenna.burkhart@cape.k12.de.us