H.O.B Contact Information

Name Position Email
Amy Donovan Autism Teacher amy.donovan@cape.k12.de.us
Bethany McDowell Teacher bethany.mcdowell@cape.k12.de.us
Dena Howard Paraeducator dena.howard@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Stephens Paraeducator jennifer.stephens@cape.k12.de.us
Marci Engel Paraeducator marci.engel@cape.k12.de.us
Mindy Berry Paraeducator mindy.berry@cape.k12.de.us
Nicole McCall First Grade Teacher nicole.mcall@cape.k12.de.us
Shawn Lanouette Floater shawn.lanouette@cape.k12.de.us
Stephanie Madden Special Education Teacher stephanie.bainbridge@cape.k12.de.us
Tammie Deputy Paraeducator tammie.deputy@cape.k12.de.us