Cape Henlopen High School Nurses

Name Position Email Phone Ext
Barb Cilento Nurse Barbara.Cilento@cape.k12.de.us 302.645.7711 5102/5104
Robin Hurlock Nurse robin.hurlock@cape.k12.de.us 302-645-7711 5102/5104
Mark Steigerwalt Nurse Mark.Steigerwalt@cape.k12.de.us 302-645-7711 5102/5104

Wellness Center Staff

Name Position Email
Joann Economos Nurse Practitioner joann.economos@cape.k12.de.us
Amy Hayes Psychologist amy.hayes@cape.k12.de.us
Marilyn White Secretary marilyn.white@cape.k12.de.us