contact information

Name Position Email
Amanda Eggers Teacher amanda.eggers@cape.k12.de.us
Becky Thomas Paraeducator becky.thomas@cape.k12.de.us
Brandi Hammen-Smith ILC Paraeducator brandi.hammen-smith@cape.k12.de.us
Brenna Gause Paraeducator brenna.gause@cape.k12.de.us
Carol Tarbox Paraeducator carol.tarbox@cape.k12.de.us
Cassi Rickards Paraeducator cassi.rickards@cape.k12.de.us
Chie Kelly Paraeducator chie.kelly@cape.k12.de.us
Chrystyna Vent 6th Grade Special Education Teacher chrystyna.vent@cape.k12.de.us
Cory Hitchens Paraeducator cory.hitchens@cape.k12.de.us
Cynthia Griswold Grades 3-5 Special Education cynthia.griswold@cape.k12.de.us
Cynthia Townsend ILC Paraeducator cynthia.townsend@cape.k12.de.us
Deborah Black-Hauth ILC Paraeducator deborah.hauth@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Nielsen ILC Paraeducator elizabeth.nielsen@cape.k12.de.us
Eva Schmitt-Robbins 12th Grade Special Education Teacher eva.schmitt-robbins@cape.k12.de.us
Felicia Cannon Paraeducator felicia.cannon@cape.k12.de.us
Gina Johnson COTA gina.johnson@cape.k12.de.us
Holly Evans ILC Teacher holly.evans@cape.k12.de.us
Jack Stang Autism Teacher jack.stang@cape.k12.de.us
Jacqueline Dorney Paraeducator jacqueline.dorney@cape.k12.de.us
James Ackroyd Paraeducator james.ackroyd@cape.k12.de.us
James Gross Paraeducator james.gross@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Hahn IEP Specialist jennifer.hahn@cape.k12.de.us
John Monroe Floater john.monroe@cape.k12.de.us
Joseph Maiello Paraeducator joseph.maiello@cape.k12.de.us
Joseph Meszaros ILC Teacher joseph.meszaros@cape.k12.de.us