Cape Henlopen High School contact information

Name Position Email
Allison Sullivan Floater allison.sullivan@cape.k12.de.us
Allyson Klink Paraeducator allyson.klink@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda McNaught Paraeducator amanda.mcnaught@cape.k12.de.us
Barbara Steiman Special Education Teacher barbara.steiman@cape.k12.de.us
Catherine Rittereiser Special Education - Autism Teacher catherine.rittereiser@cape.k12.de.us
Coleen Brittingham Tenth and Twelfth Grade Special Education Teacher coleen.brittingham@cape.k12.de.us
David Miles Job Coach david.miles@cape.k12.de.us
Deirdre Meade Job Coach deirdre.meade@cape.k12.de.us
Denise Delesio Job Coach denise.delesio@cape.k12.de.us
Gregory Wengryn Teacher gregory.wengryn@cape.k12.de.us
Jonathan Fletcher Paraeducator jonathan.fletcher@cape.k12.de.us
Julie Bernheimer Paraeducator julie.bernheimer@cape.k12.de.us
Julie Dominick Paraeducator julie.dominick@cape.k12.de.us
Karen Phillips Job Coach karen.phillips@cape.k12.de.us
Kiersten Sponaugle Autism Teacher elizabeth.sponaugle@cape.k12.de.us
Lisa Thorp Paraeducator lisa.thorp@cape.k12.de.us
Manuel Davis Paraeducator manuel.davis@cape.k12.de.us
Margaret Haas Transition Specialist margaret.haas@cape.k12.de.us
Martin Amis Special Education - Autism Teacher martin.amis@cape.k12.de.us
Pamela Gallagher Seventh and Eighth Grade Special Education Teacher pamela.gallagher@cape.k12.de.us
Pamela Graves Vocational Coordinator pamela.graves@cape.k12.de.us
Peggy Glenn Paraeducator peggy.glenn@cape.k12.de.us
Riki Burns Paraeducator riki.burns@cape.k12.de.us
Roger Boyd Job Coach roger.boyd@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Furbush sandra.furbush@cape.k12.de.us