Cape Henlopen High School contact information

Name Position Email
Margaret Haas Transition Specialist margaret.haas@cape.k12.de.us
Barbara Steiman Teacher barbara.steiman@cape.k12.de.us
Catherine Rittereiser Teacher catherine.rittereiser@cape.k12.de.us
Coleen Brittingham Teacher coleen.brittingham@cape.k12.de.us
Justine Berdini Teacher justine.berdini@cape.k12.de.us
Kiersten Sponaugle Teacher elizabeth.sponaugle@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Furbush Teacher sandra.furbush@cape.k12.de.us
Shannon Palmer Teacher shannon.palmer@cape.k12.de.us
Stacy Thomas Teacher stacy.thomas@cape.k12.de.us
Allyson Klink Paraeducator allyson.klink@cape.k12.de.us
Amanda McNaught Paraeducator amanda.mcnaught@cape.k12.de.us
Julie Dominick Paraeducator julie.dominick@cape.k12.de.us
Michele Frye Paraeducator michele.frye@cape.k12.de.us
Riki Burns Paraeducator riki.burns@cape.k12.de.us
Thomas MacLeish Paraeducator thomas.macleish@cape.k12.de.us
Allison Sullivan Floater allison.sullivan@cape.k12.de.us
Andrew Messick Floater andrew.messick@cape.k12.de.us
Dana Plummer Floater dana.plummer@cape.k12.de.us
Dena Howard Floater dena.howard@cape.k12.de.us
Haywood Stocks Floater haywood.stocks@cape.k12.de.us
Jason Feather Floater jason.feather@cape.k12.de.us
Lakeria Showell Floater lakeria.showell@cape.k12.de.us
Lisa Thorp Floater lisa.thorp@cape.k12.de.us
Manuel Davis Floater manuel.davis@cape.k12.de.us
Natalie Yunckes Floater natalie.yunckes@cape.k12.de.us