Mariner Middle School Contact Information

Name Position Email
Kelly Lehman Teacher kelly.lehman@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Hazzard Teacher laura.hazzard@cape.k12.de.us
Linda Duckworth Teacher linda.duckworth@cape.k12.de.us
Michelle Stolle Teacher michelle.stolle@cape.k12.de.us
Ahmad Smith Paraeducator ahmad.smith@cape.k12.de.us
Tammie Lovenguth Paraeducator tammie.lovenguth@cape.k12.de.us
Teresa Miller Paraeducator teresa.miller@cape.k12.de.us
Toni Wemlinger Paraeducator toni.wemlinger@cape.k12.de.us
Connie Heck Floater connie.heck@cape.k12.de.us
Karley Horsman Floater karley.horsman@cape.k12.de.us