Mariner Middle School Contact Information

Name Position Email
Deborah Ryder Floater deborah.ryder@cape.k12.de.us
Linda Dickens Paraeducator linda.dickens@cape.k12.de.us
Linda Duckworth Sixth Grade Special Education Teacher linda.duckworth@cape.k12.de.us
Michelle Stolle Special Education Teacher michelle.stolle@cape.k12.de.us
Tammie Lovenguth Paraeducator tammie.lovenguth@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Hazzard Teacher laura.hazzard@cape.k12.de.us
Connie Heck Paraeducator connie.heck@cape.k12.de.us
Savannah Stachow Paraeducator savannah.stachow@cape.k12.de.us