Beacon Middle School Contact Information

Name Position Email
Ellis Gaulden Floater ellis.gaulden@cape.k12.de.us
Kara Baird Paraeducator kara.baird@cape.k12.de.us
Kasey Burbage Paraeducator kasey.burbage@cape.k12.de.us
Kristin Thompson Teacher kristin.thompson@cape.k12.de.us
Reshma Keswani Paraeducator reshma.keswani@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Humes Autism Teacher sandra.humes@cape.k12.de.us
Sara Mardo Paraeducator sara.mardo@cape.k12.de.us
Tamara Thompson Special Education Teacher tamara.thompson@cape.k12.de.us
Teresa Miller Floater teresa.miller@cape.k12.de.us