Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Email
Jill Silicato jill.silicato@cape.k12.de.us
Joseph Rupar joseph.rupar@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica Rodriguez jessica.rodriguez@cape.k12.de.us
Kelly Hynes kelly.hynes@cape.k12.de.us
Lauren Graves, TAM Teacher lauren.graves@cape.k12.de.us
Bridgette Perrotta bridgette.perrotta@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Callaway, ILC 4-5 jennifer.callaway@cape.k12.de.us
Isabelle Nicoletti isabelle.nicoletti@cape.k12.de.us