6th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Samantha Purple English Language Arts samantha.purple@cape.k12.de.us
Chad Heers English Language Arts chad.heers@cape.k12.de.us
Julie Hickman Math julie.hickman@cape.k12.de.us
Annette Reist-Clausen Math annette.reistclausen@cape.k12.de.us
Chip Wilt Science charles.wilt@cape.k12.de.us
Dr. Laura Griffith Science laura.griffith@cape.k12.de.us
William Pepper Social Studies william.pepper@cape.k12.de.us
Stacey Mancuso Social Studies stacy.mancuso@cape.k12.de.us
Nicole Levy Special Education nicole.levy@cape.k12.de.us
John Parker Special Education john.parker@cape.k12.de.us
Kimberly Burman Specialized Setting Grades 6-8 kimberly.burman@cape.k12.de.us
Robert (Davidson) Thomas Sussex Consortium robert.thomas@cape.k12.de.us