Love Creek Contact Information

Name Position Email
Alexandria Jackson Paraeducator alexandria.jackson@cape.k12.de.us
Andrea Lowe Paraeducator andrea.lowe@cape.k12.de.us
Bethany Foye Paraeducator bethany.foye@cape.k12.de.us
Dilinda Deshields Paraeducator dilinda.deshields@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Ludwig Paraeducator jennifer.ludwig@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Milligan Fourth Grade Special Education Teacher jennifer.milligan@cape.k12.de.us
Kerri Layton Paraeducator kerri.layton@cape.k12.de.us
Lacey Brown Special Education Teacher lacey.brown@cape.k12.de.us
Laura Haines Fifth Grade Special Education Teacher laura.haines@cape.k12.de.us
Molly Lingo Special Education Teacher molly.lingo@cape.k12.de.us
Jamie Houck Paraeducator jamie.houck@cape.k12.de.us