Administrative Support Contact Information

Name Position Email Phone
Sharon Capodanno Sr. Secretary - Registrations/Withdrawals/Transfers/Choice Sharon.Capodanno@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7898 ext.265206
Amy Gooding Sr. Secretary to Principal - Student Debts/504/Facility Use Amy.Gooding@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7711 ext.261102
Shirley Lambert Sr. Secretary - Finance: CTE/ISA/Building Accounts Shirley.Lambert@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7711 ext.261105
Carrie Lewis Paraeducator - Student Attendance Carrie.Lewis@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7711 ext.266102
Kimberly Betts Sr. Secretary - Athletics - Staff/Students kimberly.betts@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7099 ext.267109
Alyssa Burn Front Office Secretary alyssa.burn@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7711 ext. 261101
Jenifer Newton Front Office Secretary - AESOP Coordinator jenifer.newton@cape.k12.de.us (302) 645-7711 ext. 261120