8th Grade Teachers

Name Subject Email
Kelly Slavoski English Language Arts kelly.slavoski@cape.k12.de.us
Dr. Christopher Maddox English Language Arts Christopher.Maddox@cape.k12.de.us
Paul Timmons Math paul.timmons@cape.k12.de.us
Joseph Vavala Math joseph.vavala@cape.k12.de.us
Adam Kindl Science adam.kindl@cape.k12.de.us
Jennifer Bradshaw Science jennifer.bradshaw@cape.k12.de.us
Dr. Brian Comroe Social Studies brian.comroe@cape.k12.de.us
Rodney Collins Social Studies rodney.collins@cape.k12.de.us
Kris Jarecki Special Education kristine.jarecki@cape.k12.de.us
Elizabeth Dowling Special Education elizabeth.dowling@cape.k12.de.us
Alyssa Thompson Special Education alyssa.thompson@cape.k12.de.us
Kimberly Burman Specialized Setting Grades 6-8 kimberly.burman@cape.k12.de.us
Sandra Humes Sussex Consortium sandra.humes@cape.k12.de.us